ILP Coordinator Calendar


The Intern Leadership Program is designed to enhance and support both the interns and their managers. The dates below are for Intern Leadership Coordinators only. These sessions will assist ILP Coordinators in getting the most from the program and for sharing experiences with peers. Please note these days and times on your calendar.



ILP Coordinator Only Schedule

Monday, May 20, 2024
11:30 – 12:30 P.M. CST/12:30 – 1:30 P.M. ET

     ILP Coordinator Informational Meeting & Program Kickoff 

Wednesday, June 12
2 – 3 P.M. CT/3 – 4 P.M. ET 
     
ILP Coordinator Networking Group

Wednesday, July 17
2 – 3 P.M. CT/3 – 4 P.M. ET
     ILP Coordinator Networking Group

Wednesday, August 7
2 – 3 P.M. CT/3 – 4 P.M. ET
     ILP Coordinator Networking Group 

 


Welcome to the AHTD Internship Program!  Harness the power of AHTD and access the resources, education, and networking for your interns to be #doinghightechbetter, together.  


Register Today:
To register your intern(s), contact Heidi Wadzinski at heidi.wadzinski@ahtd.org.


Membership Video

Know anyone in industrial automation who is not yet an AHTD member? Perhaps it's even you! Watch our Membership Video to check out the benefits of membership and click here to find out why #AHTDrocks!